G Adventures Invites Agents To Hit The Road

Adventure Operator Unveils Spring Fam Lineup

g-small-jan10

Calling all Canadian travel agents. Are Cuba, Italy and Peru on your bucket-list? G Adventures has unveiled its lineup of spring 2017 fams exclusive for Canadian agents.

The land-only fams are priced from $399 to $499 per person, but agents who book eight clients on a G Adventures trip and host a travel talk within a year of their trip will receive a full rebate.
“We’re excited to host agents on our fams this spring. A big part of understanding the G Adventures experience, brand and culture is experiencing it first-hand. Also, we know it’s far easier for agents to sell a product if they have first-hand knowledge,” says Aizaz Sheikh, Canadian marketing manager, G Adventures.

The spring 2017 fam lineup includes: Explore Machu Picchu, eight days, $499, departing May 19; Sailing Cuba, nine days, $399, departing May 12; Local Living Italy – Amalfi Coast, nine days, $399, departing May 12.

Interested agents can contact their local Global Purpose Specialist for more information: Sean Russo (seanr@gadventures.com) – Southwestern Ontario; Justin Wegiel (justinw@gadventures.com) – Greater Toronto Area; Erin Buttler (erinb@gadventures.com) – British Columbia & Yukon; Ashley Jean (ashleyj@gadventures.com) – Eastern Canada; Joanne Fillion (jfillion@gadventures.com) – Manitoba, Saskatchewan; Gary Armstrong (garmstrong@gadventures.com) – Alberta; Ernie Balint (ebalint@gadventures) – Eastern, Northern Ontario.

Applications can be submitted until Jan. 31 at http://www.cadfams.com.

gad-italy-amalfi-coast-shore-img1574-lg-rgb

Posted in Fams, News, Tour Operators

 

 

Categories