women in travel

European Travel Commission

Manuel Butler, director general of Tourspain (Spain) was elected president of the European Travel Commission (ETC) at its 84th general meeting in Dublin, Ireland. Butler succeeds Petra Hedorfer of the German National Tourist Board for a three-year term. Elected vice-presidents were Gergely Horvath of the Hungarian National Tourist Office and Marios Hannides of the Cyprus Tourism Organization.

Posted in