Voices of Travel

G Adventures Unveils Spring Fam Lineup

G Adventures has unveiled its lineup of spring 2018 Canadian agent fam trips.

Agents have the opportunity to explore Sri Lanka, Croatia, South Africa, Zimbabwe and Peru with the travel company.

The trips are eight to 11 days in length and depart in April and May 2018. All fams are priced from $299 to $799 per person, land only, and are available to Canadian travel agents only.

“We’re excited to host agents on our fams this spring. A big part of understanding the G Adventures experience, brand and culture is experiencing it first-hand. Also, we know it’s far easier for agents to sell a product if they have first-hand knowledge,” says Aizaz Sheikh, Canadian marketing director, G Adventures.

The lineup includes: Sri Lanka Express, nine days, $299, departing April 8; Explore Kruger & Victoria Falls, 10 days, $799, departing April 13; Local Living Croatia – Southern Dalmatia, eight days, $499, departing May 11; Machu Picchu & the Amazon, 11 days, $699, departing May 17.

Interested agents can contact their local Global Purpose Specialist for more information: Sean Russo (seanr@gadventures.com) – Southwestern Ontario; Justin Wegiel (justinw@gadventures.com) – Greater Toronto Area; Erin Buttler (erinb@gadventures.com) – BC, Yukon, Northwest Territories & Nunavut; Karly Cook (kcook@gadventures.com) – Southern BC & The Island; Ashley Jean (ashleyj@gadventures.com) – Eastern Canada; Joanne Fillion (jfillion@gadventures.com) – Manitoba & Saskatchewan; Gary Armstrong (garmstrong@gadventures.com) – Alberta; Ernie Balint (ebalint@gadventures) – Eastern Ontario.

Applications can be submitted until Nov. 30 at http://www.cadfams.com.

Posted in Fams, Tour Operators

 

 

Categories