women in travel

Globus Adjusts Sales Territories

Globus-family-April23

The Globus family of brands (Globus, Cosmos, Avalon Waterways and Monograms) is advising the travel trade that it has adjusted sales territories in Ontario and Atlantic Canada for the group’s BDMs.

Hilary Brown (hbrown@globusfamily.ca; 416-305-0561) is now responsible for the Greater Toronto Area/North and East while Robynlee Hyndman (rhyndman@globusfamily.ca; 416-315-8190) will look after North and West of the GTA, as well as 613 area code.

Lora Hamre (lhamre@globusfamily.ca; 905-518-2360) is now responsible for Southwestern Ontario and Atlantic Canada, while Hector Kaczuga’s territory (hkaczuga@globusfamily.ca; 647-274-9679) has been adjusted slightly and now comprises Toronto & Halton Region to Windsor.

There are no territory changes elsewhere in Canada. In BC, Peter Ouzounov can be reached at pouzounov@globusfamily.ca or 604-366-6107; in Alberta, Leslie Schaff is lschaff@globusfamily.ca or 403-390-6390; Manitoba and Saskatchewan – Connie Szczerba can be reached at or cszczerba@globusfamily.ca or 204-223-9167; and in Quebec, Guylaine Michaud is at gmichaud@globusfamily.ca or 514-627-8089.

(http://www.agentlingo.ca)

Posted in Tour Operators

 

 

Categories