Travel Webcast

Resort Reopening Update From Canlink

Canlink is offering an update on the reopening status of its properties throughout the Caribbean and the U.K.

The company notes that during these past few months, management at the resorts did not stand idly by. They looked at this as an opportunity to prepare for the time when they would again welcome guests back. They took the time to carefully set into place new protocols to ensure their returning guests would feel safe, be comfortable and enjoy the very best vacation experience available. And now, that time is here.

Many of Canlink’s properties have already opened and the remaining ones will be opening soon.

As Canadian vacationer’s again start planning for their return to travel, there is no doubt they will be proceeding with caution and Canlink’s properties have all gone above and beyond to ensure their guests are safe and comfortable. Due to the exclusivity and the high standards that are expected of true luxury resorts, they offer absolute assurance that their guest’s safety is the number one priority.

For more information on each resort’s safety protocols please visit CanlinkTravel.com or the property’s individual web sites.

The following is a list of opening dates for the Canlink Collection properties:

Antigua

Hermitage Bay – www.hermitagebay.com – October 1

Grenada

Spice Island Beach Resort – www.spiceislandbeachresort.com – November 1

Jamaica

Jamaica Inn — www.jamaicainn.com – Now Open

Round Hill Hotel & Villas – www.roundhill.com – September 1

The Tryall Club – www.tryallclub.com – Now Open

London, England

One Aldwych – www.onealdwych.com – September 6

St. Lucia

Anse Chastanet – www.ansechastanet.com – Now Open

Jade Mountain – www.jademountain.com – Now Open

Turks & Caicos

Grace Bay Club – www.gracebayresorts.com – Now Open

The Sands at Grace Bay – www.thesandstc.com – Now Open

For more, email info@canlinktravel.com or call 905-235-9091.

 

 

Posted in COVID-19, Hotels, Resorts

 

 

Categories